Mobile WhatsApp numbers of girls for friendship

Among my hobbies are psychology, journalism, poetry, fashion, traveling and socializing with friends. I love comfort, inviting guests to my house, holidays and stability. I believe in future and not afraid of changes. I like helping people right up to charity. I love candles, fireplace, sea and mountains. I dream to create a strong and gathered family based on understanding and respect, because friemdly support is not the last thing in marriage. I see my soul mate as a strong, enduring in life crisis, smart and talented, generous and caring, kind and loving. You are original in views and steady in taken decisions.

I am a kind, caring, cheerful, affectionate and FAITHFUL woman with a welcoming and friendly nature. I am an active woman, honest, decent and passionate. I like to think that I have a good sense of humour, I respect those around me and I love children and animals, especially cats. I graduated from a musical school and can play the piano, I enjoy many types of music, from clasical to modern, I also enjoy cooking (especially baking). I attend fitness centres where I do aerobics and keep-fit classes, I like to roller-blade and to ski as well as visiting the sea and the mountains. My goal is to create a strong and happy family, with a loving and faithful husband by my side. I would like to meet an intelligent, sure of himself (without being arrogant), caring, intelligent and attentive man. He should be honest and trustworthy, active and with a healthy lifestyle. I dream that my future husband will be a real man, yet gentle and kind towards me and with a charming smile :-). You may have noticed I mentioned faithfulness in my profile…this is extremely important to me and is something that I would expect from my husband. I want to feel protected and supported when I am by his side.

I am clean, accurate, communicable, caring, tender and sweet. I love children a lot as they are our hope and our faith. I am very serious about love and marriage. I want to meet a good person who will understand and respect me for creating a family with him. I am reliable, frank and faithful in love and friendship. I can’t stand lies and betrayal and do like home comfort. I am serious, hard-working, responsible but at the same time sexy and modern. I enjoy dressing in a beautiful and stylish way. I like reading magazines about fashion, new and interesting things. I love spending quiet and silent evenings at home, dinners by candlelight, I want to create a warm and happy atmosphere at my home. I do want to find a man of my dreams and be happy with him. I know how to make my future darling and I am sure that I will be able to satisfy all his emotional and psychological needs. I like cooking and do it very well. I spend my days off in my friends’ circle, we go to exhibitions, to the cinema and just spend time outdoors. I do hope to meet my other half. Maybe it is you? You are a Caucasian man of 40-49 years old, Christian or Catholic. You are decent, kind and intelligent, romantic, humorous, smart, faithful, tender and generous. You should love children and be family oriented.